Australia's National Children's Choir - Gondwana Voices

Our Team

Lyn Williams OAM
Artistic Director 
CLICK HERE to learn more

 

ARTISTIC STAFF NATIONAL CHORAL SCHOOL 2015

Elise Bradley Conductor, Gondwana Cantique
Chris Burcin Conductor, Gondwana Singers
Luke Byrne Pianist, Gondwana Chorale
Carl Crossin OAM Conductor, Gondwana Chorale 
Richard Gill OAM Guest Artist
Jem Harding Pianist, Gondwana Singers
Lauren Hannay Pianist, Conducting Academy
Paul Holley Conductor, Gondwana Chorale
Paul Jarman Conductor, Junior Gondwana
James Ledger Director, Composer School
Reomi Mito Pianist, Gondwana Voices
Graeme Morton Director, Conducting Academy
Mark O'Leary Conductor, Gondwana Voices
Paul Stanhope Director, Composer School
Nicole Thomson Director, Kids Choral Academy
Elizabeth Vierboom Conductor, Junior Gondwana
Sally Whitwell Pianist, Gondwana Cantique



Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Lyn Williams OAM, Artistic Director
Kate Lidbetter, Chair
Nicholas James
Warren Lee
David Longmuir
David Lumb
Karen Mundine

 

Administration Staff
Office directory: Ph 02 8274 7000

Bernie Heard
General Manager
bernie@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7007
 
Sam Allchurch Development Associate
sam@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7011


Emma Barnett SCC Saturday School Coordinator
saturday@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7001


Lucy Berger Artistic Operations Manager
lucy@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7005


Erica Byrne, Gondwana Indigenous Children's Choir Manager 
eirca@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7004

 

Tessa Kay Gondwana National Choirs Manager
tessa@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7003


Antonio Fernandez Operations Assistant
antonio@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7014


Francis Greep Marketing & Corporate Partnerships Manager
francis@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7010


Rachel Hadfield Financial Controller


Clare Kenny Sydney Children's Choir Manager
scc@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7001


Vesna Stevanovic Finance and Administration Manager 
finance@gondwanachoirs.com.au
administration@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7008 


Nicole Thomson Choral Education Coordinator
nicole@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7015 

Sani Townson Gondwana Indigenous Children's Choir Coordinator
sani@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7004